
MeganJean11

25 year old woman | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't give up, Don't ever give up!

In her own words

I'm a country girl at heart. I love the quiet country life although its nice living close to the city. I can still go enjoy concerts and a little bit of the lifestyle that comes with being in the city. I work hard for everything I have. My dream is to work in public safety helping people anyway I can and protecting my community. I currently work full time as an EMT-Intermediate. I will be going back to school to finish my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice to the pursue my career in law enforcement. I love what I do and I firmly believe that helping people at some of their worst moments in life is what God put me on this earth to do. No I'm not in church every Sunday morning but I definitely do my best to pray everyday and be thankful for the things I have. I have my days as we all do. I have a tendency to be a little too blunt at times but I was raised to tell the truth and that's what I do. I tell people what they need to hear not what they want to hear. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but that comes from growing up in a house where everyone has a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh, have fun, and goof off. I do what I can to make other people laugh and smile because I know what it's like to not want to laugh or have someone to cheer me up. I love where I live and that I got to grow up in the south in a small town, well what used to be a small town, but I would like to move or at least travel and see other parts of the country. I want someone that knows what they want in life; someone with some ambition and drive, and a job is definitely a must. Someone that loves to laugh and can joke around, not be serious all the time. I have a crazy work schedule and see a lot that most people will go a life time without seeing, so someone that's understanding of the things I see at work, but also understand that I work some crazy hours. I'm very faithful to the person I'm dating so I hope to get the same in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings is my favorite place to be on game day if I can't be at the game in person. In the summer time my favorite place to be is at the beach although I don't get to enjoy it as much as I would like.

College

Johnston Community College, Smithfield, NC

Favorite things

Country music is what I love to listen to most but I do enjoy listening to oldies/beach music, southern rock, alternative rock, rap/hip-hop, and pop music. My favorite foods have to be Italian and Mexican. NCIS and Chicago Fire are my favorite shows.

For fun

I am currently volunteering with the local EMS department. I enjoy watching sports, mainly football. I'm a big NC State and Pittsburgh Steelers fan. I try my best to not miss a game. I also enjoy watching the Wolfpack play baseball.

Last read

I don't read that often if I do it's usually the sports page of the newspaper. I'm more of an active person so I like to get out of the house to do things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I will be taking the state EMS exam at the end of January. I hope to have a full time job working as an EMT soon there after.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference