
Eric9993

50 year old man | Stevenson Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-55 within 50 miles of Newhall, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to enjoy life and laugh along with me!!

In his own words

First off, if you look at my profile, but don't wink or say anything, I'm going to assume you're not interested. About me: I have a lot of responsibility. I have kids, and I work hard to make sure they are well taken care of and have a good life. I am divorced, and my kids live with me some of the time. I realize my situation may be a turnoff for some, but I enjoy the life that I have and would like to meet someone awesome to make it even better! I can actually be a bit shy until I am comfortable around people, but I will completely embarrass myself for a laugh. I think that I have a very positive outlook on life, and try to enjoy it as much as possible. I am confident in myself both physically and mentally. I'm fairly intelligent, but I always try to be pleasant and witty. I am very self aware, and realize demeanor and actions play a major role in how people see me. I am respectful most of the time (nobody's perfect), and generally treat people how I want to be treated. I like to be right, but can always admit when I am wrong. I am mild mannered but can stand up to adversity if necessary. I'm primarily looking for companionship with someone that is fun and enjoys life like I do. I would prefer someone that is not overly dramatic and emotional, but is honest and fun. Someone that is patient, caring and sweet would be nice. I'm sure everything else will fall into place. My ideal match is an independent, confident woman that is self motivated and hard working, but still likes to have a good time. I would prefer a woman to be athletic and competitive, but at the same time, does not take themselves too seriously. Life is short, let's enjoy it! ,

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Pelican Hill, San Diego

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Golf, Beach, Watching good movie at home

For fun

Golfing, Sporting events, dinning, beach and a good movie on a Saturday night

Last read

People and Biography of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work with all the studios in promoting their movies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Not a deal breaker
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would like Christian / not overboard
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degree In Marketing