
77LoraMarie

37 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Crosswicks, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
creative, outgoing, energetic

In her own words

I am witty and sarcastic, outgoing, creative and willing to try anything once. I love learning new things and have an intense curiosity for the world around me. I have a ton of interests that range from art to music to dog training and football. I have always been one of the guys but I'm not a tomboy in the least. I'm highly driven to succeed and try to excel in all that I do. I'm clueless on pop culture - I don't watch sitcoms and I'm not up on many movies. Musically, I love things that most people haven't heard - Hot Water Music is my favorite band and Tim Barry is my favorite singer, but I also love things like the Dismemberment Plan and Minus the Bear. I paint and make collages/mixed media pieces that are both subjective and narrative. Art is a big part of my life, but not the only thing I am interested in, as can be the case with many artists. I believe strongly that art is the result of our experiences and thus, I try to have as many experiences as possible. I'm on the Board of Directors for a local non-profit arts organization. My involvement with this group stems from my belief that art can change our communities and impact our world in a positive way. I hate the gym, but I love CrossFit because it is a community and it is a challenge. I also run - but nothing over 5 miles. I would like to find someone who is equally energetic and adventurous - you have to be able to keep up! However, it would be nice to find someone to help me slow it down a bit. I hope to share my life with someone with goals and dreams - that you actually make steps to achieve. Similar interests in music/art would be great. Must like football (preferably a great deal). Must be accepting of tattoos and all sorts of off the wall interests. And of course, the obvious - friendly, intelligent, employed, entertaining, blah blah blah. I'm not reserved, you probably shouldn't be either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 golden retrievers. I compete in agility trials with the youngest. They are my kids but I am not like the crazies in the movie Best in Show.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Live music, thai food, sushi, CrossFit, Art, tattoos - I have a "few"

For fun

making art, seeing art, learning new things, CrossFit, running, Dr. Sketchy's Anti Art School, supporting my friends while they skate roller derby, watching football

Last read

Currently reading: Bad Monkeys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an art teacher in a middle school and I love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German/Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral