Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bloomingdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I was going to include a picture of...

In his own words

Well, I was going to include a picture of myself with my shirt off, oiled up, in front of the mirror, while holding a fish, but from reading your profiles, most of you aren't into that. Although, I might be tempted if I looked better in front of the mirror with my shirt off. Speaking of photos, if anyone can explain the reasoning behind including scenery photos in your profile, please email me. I am not passing judgement, just trying to understand....I would much rather see more photos of you! I am hoping to find someone who shares my interests in sports and who can be just as happy going out for dinner or a movie, or just staying at home for a quiet night alone. Intelligence, honesty (that's a big one), communication, empathy, compassion, sarcasm, a quick wit, and a good sense of humor are also important qualities to me. We need to be attracted to each other, mentally and physically. Smoking (or any drugs) is a deal breaker! My friends describe me as: Who am I kidding? I am a guy...I'm not going to ask my friends to describe me! I would describe myself as a nice, trustworthy, intelligent, family-oriented person who likes to have fun. Some of the fun I would want to have with someone is going to sporting events, movies, concerts, bowling, or an occasional trip to Dave and Busters or Gameworks. I have four fantastic children. They are pretty active in sports, and I take a very active role in their lives and am there for them whenever they need me (and even when they don't). I do have some free time for someone special when they aren't over at my place. I love to play different sports such as golf, volleyball, or basketball when I can. A recent lengthy work project has be up to "a few extra pounds", but I'm working hard to get back down "about average" If you work out and eat healthy, it'll help me too! Things that I need to do: Travel more (Europe some day). Become re-acquainted with the city. Try sushi? There are a lot of women on here who like it. I have never tried it, but I would. On the bright side, if you take me to a bad sushi place, I won't know the difference. The down side is that I might never want to try it again! I actually work way up north by Waukegan, so while I live in the Western burbs, I am up north every week day. Finding someone close to where I live or between there and work would be a bonus, but I won't rule out driving south! Good luck to everyone on here... P.S. I feel terrible telling people I'm not interested....if you message me and I send an automated "no thanks", please don't hold it against me! If I am interested, I will definitely respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love labs, had two that lived to 13 and 15.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Las Vegas, Florida, Yellowstone, Bigby's Pour House


Quincy University, Quincy, IL

Favorite things

Women who look sexy in t-shirts and jeans, fall, spending time with my kids, sleeping in on weekends, Food: Italian, seafood, pizza. TV: Modern Family, Breaking Bad, American Pickers Music: All types, but have actually been into country more lately

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. Would like to explore the city more and travel.

Last read

Fifty Shades........oh wait, that's your profile! The Five People You Meet in Heaven,, A Man's Guide to a Civilized Divorce, The Hobbit (to my son)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have been with the same company for 23 years in various departments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, German, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do try to attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Biology and Chemistry, but I am currently nearing a degree in Information Systems as well.