
DameVenus

22 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovely lady looking for a sweet gentleman.

In her own words

I am a lovely young lady named Meghan. I am a pretty typical Taurus. I work two jobs and attend college as well. I love Asian culture, horoscopes, literature, flowers, beauty and red lipstick. I dislike waking up early, going to bed early, and hot summer days. I am attractive, kind, funny, and talkative. My goals in life are to have a career that I love, company that I enjoy, and fulfillment in all that keeps me well and happy. I'd like to meet someone I connect well with. All in all, I am not really into "playing the field". My ideal match is someone who is confident, talkative, dependable, and humorous. I do believe that attraction is important so, I will say that I have found myself attracted to men outside of my race. Well, I won’t ruin any potential future conversations by stating my entire life on here. So, message me. I assure you that I do not bite.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a guinea pig named Hokuro. Hokuro means "Mole" or "Beauty Mark". Since he is all black with a white mark on his back I named him that. He dislikes pellets but enjoys green peppers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Asian Plaza near downtown Cleveland. The triangle cakes are a real treat.

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is Jop, my favorite band is actually American, Late Night Alumni. I love Asian cuisine and my favorite TV show is Sex and the City. My favorite book is Peach Blossom Pavilion and my favorite color is purple.

For fun

Creative writing, watching movies, reading, shopping.

Last read

I just finished Snow Flower and the Secret Fan for a second time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an Office Assistant for a construction company and a Cashier at a office supply store.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am african american but for some reason my interest are mainly in asian and french language and culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power. That pretty much sums it up.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I did my freshman year of college at Wright State in Dayton, Ohio. However, I returned home because schooling in my town was cheaper. I currently attend school, I am thinking about majoring in languages and accounting possibly. Not quite sure.