
Blue_Skies3

39 year old woman | Newmarket, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Favourite song is....

In her own words

I like to think I am a great catch and won't settle for anyone who also doesn't also agree :) We should think both people are great catches and make them feel that and want each other in our life. It's a two way street and can't be one way only! That's no fun!! I can dress up or dress down. Throw my hair back in a pony tail or wear it down. Stay in at night, or hit the town. I am pretty much up for anything with the right company. I could pack up and travel the next day, as I am pretty spontaneous! Whether it's jumping on a plane or a road trip. I'm game. Hopefully your are up for trying new things also. Whether it's a road trip, going to a yoga class together or something else that is different and new. I try to live a healthy lifestyle but do indulge when my cravings hit me!! I'm a nacho girl and always have them in the house. Food is great and laughter is a must!! Gotta live & enjoy life! I love being a Mom, especially getting the little cuddles at night. Just missing the cuddles from a special guy;) I have my own house, so I don't need to move into yours. lol But spending time with each other, going on trips, hanging out with our kids (if you have any) is what I'm looking for. Who knows where it will lead. But treating each other with respect being kind to one another is a must! :) It's all about chemistry really, so we just need to meet up for a quick drink/coffee and see if there is a connection. Please have a picture and please be close to my age (stage in life). I really don't want to date someone my father's age...lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favourite travel destination is Australia. I've been there a couple of times and just love it there! I also loved Italy...Fiji...New Zealand.....hopefully there will be more to add! Well I know there will be as I love to travel. Road trips!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse, teach prenatal classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference