
BachelorBot5000

37 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Eccentric. Feisty. Creative type. I am a nerd...

In his own words

Eccentric. Feisty. Creative type. I am a nerd and a geek. I grew up around Washington DC, and have lived in NYC, LA, and SF. I moved to wherever I needed to go in order to follow my dreams. I was originally a toy designer, but later switched careers and became a video game designer. I just self-published my first novel on Kindle, and I have begun working on a second. My previous career choices have given me the stability to comfortably dedicate time toward this effort. I’m a bit of a recluse, and not much of a social butterfly. I tend to keep to myself, though I do enjoy going out, but my destination is never a bar or club. I prefer quiet places and off-hours, where I can think, or, if I am with someone, have a meaningful conversation. I don’t drink, smoke anything, use the words “Bro,” “Nice,” or “Fail,” or subscribe to a single political dogma. My sense of humor is a sharp Colbert-like wit. I exercise, take care of myself, and eat right. I'm very independent and I just do my own thing. Yes, I play video games (unless I have something better to do, like say, laundry). I love food and trying foods, real food that is. I build model kits I import from Japan. I collect bad movies, like Howard the duck, though I generally prefer good films with a strong narrative. I build a computer every couple years and know a thing or two, but not everything. I'd like to find a companion I click with; a stable young woman who is an intelligent equal, but unique in her own way. I share my actual thoughts, and often describe what I am feeling or thinking in the moment. I'd like to find someone who can do the same. I don't expect anyone to share 100% of my interests or lifestyle; I mostly hope to meet in the middle. Please have your own career or concrete long term goals towards one.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just about any coffee shop. They know me by name at the local comic book store. I like this vegan place called Native Foods, it's pretty tasty. Been on a Panera kick lately too.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I watch Top Gear, Mythbusters, South Park, Futurama, and PBS shows. I also enjoy listening to college lectures, Neil Degrasse Tyson, NPR and the BBC. I like pancakes, sushi, chocolate, green tea, and coffee. I'm into sci-fi, fantasy, and some anime.

For fun

I enjoy covertly listening to conversations around me where ever I go. I like going to 24hr Wal-marts when nobody is there and checking out the latest overly processed food creations. Wondering about what would happen if I put coffee in a humidifier.

Last read

I read the news until I'm disgusted and then turn my attention back to assorted Marvel Comics. I have a pile of half-finished books, mostly non-fiction. Magazines: The Economist, Skeptic, Consumer Reports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I lean agnostic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral