
ediddy7

39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unlike many guys in LA, I'm not "aspiring." I...

In his own words

Unlike many guys in LA, I'm not "aspiring." I don't have a headshot. I honestly don't care about getting invited to red carpet events and image. I tend to gravitate to women who are smart and have a good career. Actresses are way too dramatic for me. PS, I'm 45. That being said, I did make you look. Here's the deal: I work hard for that scrilla. I like to allocate my scrilla in ways that produces maximum return on dollars spent (aka, ROI). So I'm trying to show up in more searches. That's why I fib about my age on this thing. There's nothing nefarious going on here. Plus, I'm telling you upfront. Do I get a few extra points for candor? Can a brother get a few extra points...? About me: I'm athletic, outgoing and like to travel, play tennis, golf, ski and drink cocktails in the Greek Islands. Do you like music? I'll play you a song (if you can guess what instrument I play). I have a creative side but I also went to business school...in other words, I'm focused on my career AND having fun...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

the dog is my parents' dog. I want a dog. maybe two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Western Europe, Thailand, Buenos Aries. Also I like ski trips.

Favorite things

My favorite color is light blue. Cobalt.

For fun

Tennis, skiing, golf. Reading, cooking, wine. Music as well, obviously...guess!

Last read

Back to Blood by Tom Wolfe. Tom Wolfe is one of my all-time favorite authors, but his style is getting a bit..how shall we say...vieux jeux.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the CEO of two venture-backed technology companies, and am an angel investor as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm half Danish. Godag! (that means good day)
Faith: Other No preference
I'm into Jung and his frameworks. There's a spiritual dimension to that whole thing. To explain here would take too long.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from Anderson School (UCLA)