Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Taylor1912

23 year old woman | Volant, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm VERY new at this whole dating site thing,...

In her own words

I'm VERY new at this whole dating site thing, so here goes! My name is Taylor, and I'm a funny and very happy gal! My closest friends describe me as an 'old' soul and very naive and innocent, but they've told me that's what makes me adorable apparently. I'm not much of a partier, like going to dance clubs [even if I was, they never play my kind of music]. I'm perfectly content when I chill at home with friends, family, or just by myself. I like to usually play on the internet or busy doodling away in my sketchbook. I always take notice of the little things, like when the sun is setting, I always point out how beautiful the clouds and the colors are. My biggest passion besides, movies, is history, especially American history. Traveling is in my blood, I practically live in a suitcase! Whenever I go somewhere, I love to visit historical sites or museums. The passion I have for it is a big inspiration to my artwork. The man I'm hoping to find is someone who has a great sense of humor, goofy, loves to have fun, mature, great morals, a good head on their shoulders, passionate, loving, loyal, modest, and has faith. That's all that I can think of right now, in the words of Bubba from Forrest Gump, "...That's about it.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Cat named Anna, a Golden Retriever named Joey, and a Llewellin setter named Reilly.

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg, Boston, or anywhere with Colonial History. I love going out West like Wyoming, Colorado, Idaho- all that! Go fly fishing, hiking, or taking in the beautiful mountains and landscape.

Favorite things

I LOVE Country Music, Movie Soundtracks, The Beatles, Music from the 70's, 90's, and Early 2000's. I don't watch that much TV, but my favorite shows are King of the Hill, 24, That 70's Show, AFV, & Fresh Prince of Bel Air.

For fun

Chilling at home watching tv or a movie, drawing, reading, go walking, going to baseball games, traveling, visiting historical places,visiting family,etc.

Last read

Let's see, the last thing I read was a 9/11 book series by Karen Kingsbury called One Tuesday Morning, Beyond Tuesday Morning, and Every Now and Then. Those 3 books really helped me emotionally and spiritually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My favorite Bible verse! - Jeremiah 29:11 11 "For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college