Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChemMixer_80

34 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free "date" to first 100 applicants... Limited time offer, apply now!

In his own words

Does anyone actually read these things or do they just look at the pictures? Hi my name is John and I'm a native of Thousand Oaks. I don't really believe in the bar scene (like most people) and would like to meet someone to have a serious relationship with. (in other words, i'm not really looking to fool around - i'm looking for the person to spend the rest of my life with) During the day I'm a "serious science type" and work at Baxter in Newbury Park and at night and in my spare time I like to compose music. I have a very close family. I'm not really looking for a particular type... like I can only date right handed tall readheads with a birthmarks in the shape of New Hampshire on their left arms. I'm not really attracted to a type... as long as you are a good person with good values and like me for who I am (and I like you too) we'll get along great. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling my adventrues have taken me all throughout California. I enjoy outdoorsy stuff like river rafting, camping, hiking, and bike riding.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of films and tv shows - sci-fi stuff, drama, and action. (although I'll watch anything) I enjoy music - both listening and composing.

For fun

I do the "normal" things for fun that everybody else does. (movies, resturants, hanging out with friends) I also like to write/compose music on my days off and during my free time.

Last read

Like everyone else I most recently read all of the match.com propaganda. Other than that it was a manual for a wireless router i'm setting up for my family and myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work at Baxter in the manufacturing wing. I'm around chemicals and computers most of the day. (sometimes i'm even in a biohazard suit, cool eh???)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Why isn't "pale freckled white-boy w/ farmer's tan" on this list? I am of English, German, and Polish descent... with a few other random ones mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religion is a touchy subject, I would be happy to share anything that you would like to know - but am a bit reluctulant to put up something general here.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school at Cal Lutheran and have a Bachelors of Science.