
hotor_l34

34 year old woman | Seagoville, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love dining, walking, movies, reading, oil painting and lots more. My job means I meet many people,...

In her own words

I am a person who loves to have fun and enjoy life's experiences and all that it has to offer. Honesty and integrity are qualities that I value, as is... communication. Life is to be lived and enjoyed. The special and simple things in life are - good company, friendship, food and wine - they all seem to go together quite nicely! I also enjoy coffee with friends, playing with the kids in the park, trips to the beach and going for a run. I love music and going to the movies. Trips to wineries are high on my list too! I have a fabulous sense of humour - my friends will back me up on this, I love a good laugh I am looking to chat with guys who love life and share in my sense of humour. I like to surround myself with people who are passionate about what they do and are keen to try new things. You must be honest, motivated and fun to be with. If you would like to get to know me better, love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

I love the outdoors and would like to see more of Australia, I would describe myself as caring but I also have a good sense of humour.

For fun

I love the outdoors, as you can tell from the chosen name, and I'm currently learning how to surf which is lots of fun! I love to spend my downtime at the beach or going camping or fishing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Grey Grey
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school