Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sharky1032

37 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chance Favors the Prepared Mind!

In his own words

I am an automotive technician at a car dealership. I do enjoy my job but I do not let it define me. I used to be a Paramedic, but got burned out with the long hours and ridiculously low pay. So instead of fixing people, I now fix people's cars. I am an intelligent and educated person and love to read and learn new things. I am very good with my hands and can fix almost anything. This has led to a bunch of first dates that end with me buying dinner or drinks or whatever and then..."By the way, can you fix my car". the first few times I did and then never heard from them again...guess I set myself up for it. However, I do learn from my mistakes. I am not opposed to fixing peoples cars, but I will not just be used. I am a very giving person, sometimes to a fault. But at the end of the day I can always look at myself in the mirror and be OK with who I see. I enjoy watching movies and sports, reading, and I love listening to music. I love the ocean and pretty much everything in it, so trips to the beach are usually my getaway. I enjoy being outside (Preferably in warmer weather) and I thoroughly enjoy playing with my dog. I am also willing to try new things and and try to approach everything with an open mind. I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time and doesn't take life so seriously that they forget to enjoy it. This is not to say that i am just looking for someone to "hook up with" because that is most certainly not the case. I would like to be with someone who appreciates me for who I am and not just what i can do for them. I am not really into the night club or bar scene except for the occasional sports bar to hang out with friends and shoot pool or watch sports. I am a very hard working individual who has up until recently not taken very much time for myself. This is something that i have been trying very hard to work on (hence the reason that I am trying this out). Feel free to send me a message. I like to meet new people and it never hurts to at the very least make some new friends.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Shar-pei named Forrest

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

Currently reading Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Automotive Technician at a Cadillac Dealership
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference