Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Genuine2TheCore2

57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 5000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Health fitness has always been my way of life....

In his own words

Health fitness has always been my way of life. I don't smoke, drink (ok, I'll have some wine on occasion) and never have taken drugs. Why ruin the body I have to live in? I eat very healthy but do indulge on occasion. Love almond MM's which I eat a couple each day. I believe what you eat determines how healthy you look. Most people guess my age to be in my early 40's. I know all those years of exercise and eating healthy are the reason. You have to meet me to find out for yourself. I can still fit into the Speedo swimsuit used in swimming competition 35 years ago. Well, I'm sounding like I'm egotistical but really I'm not. I am extremely down-to-earth and considerate towards others. I will guarantee that when we meet that what I'm saying here is the truth, in fact, I'll let you punch my six pack abs, no kidding. I know there are others who lie and than when you meet them you find out that you were deceived; I'm not him. Now some bits about my personality: I have integrity, morals and I am genuine and have much to give of myself. If I could only find my other half on here so we can both get off of here and start living an exciting life together. The woman I'd like to meet has interest in living a healthy lifestyle (this is very important to me). She is compassionate towards others; is someone in my age range. Likes to tease and be playful. Enjoys holding hands and public displays of affection, She is excited to share her experiences and communicate her feelings with me. Let's not waste any more time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

If I had a dog it would be a Golden Retriever pup.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere except bars and smokey atmospheres. I would enjoy quiet evenings with you, holding hands and watching a movie together or just talking.

Favorite things

Staying in shape through routine exercise. Ethnic foods Mexican, Italian, Chinese. 60's, 70's, 80's music. Holding your hand, cuddling, public displays of affection. Exercising. Making love only to you. Mutual massages. Maintaining my 6 pack abs.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, outdoors, sporting events, zoos, wild animal parks, Natl Parks, beach, movies and other travels & entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe it's not what faith you are but how you treat others through appreciating, respecting and showing compassion for others. Living by the Golden Rule. "Threat others the way you want to be treated."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergraduate Business Administration, Post Graduate Computer Science and Microsoft Certified.