
Threads_of_me

37 year old woman | Randolph, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Any good guys out there?

In her own words

I am fiercely loyal. I've never cheated and never will. I'm honest and open. I don't play games, unless you're talking about Monopoly. :) lol I have a great sense of humor, I'm intelligent, and I'm pretty crafty. I am a country girl that loves camping, bon fires, swimming in ponds, and watching my boys search for crayfish in the crick. (Yes, I said crick.) :) I don't do the bar scene, but do like to go out for dinner or to a comedy club. Who I'm looking for ... A man with a sense of humor. He'd be kind, thoughtful, and intelligent. I'm not talking about a genius, just someone that can have an intelligent conversation with me. He'd enjoy spending time outside, but also love cuddling up on the couch with a sweet lady (ahem ... me). Someone that likes to show the person he is with that he is interested in them, and thinking of them, with both his words and his actions. Someone that strongly believes in being honest. Someone that keeps their word. I'm looking for a man that is willing to get his hands dirty fixing this or that, but that can also clean up and go somewhere nice with his lady. I'm looking for a relationship. Not someone to text for 2 months. Not someone to be friends with benefits with. If a real relationship is not what you are looking for, then you should look elsewhere.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shih tsu / pekingese mix. Her name is Sashi, and she is a sweet little dog. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Allegany State Park, Presque Isle, Fountain Bowl, Park 60 Drive In, Griffis Sculpture Park

College

Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but Pandora is normally tuned to Rock Hits here at home. I watch a wide variety of TV shows, from Hell's Kitchen to CSI. The Walking Dead to Project Runway. Doctor Who to Law & Order SVU.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family. We do bon fires, camping, play games, and more. I like to bowl, although I'm not very good at it. I love going to the drive-in. Honestly, as long as I'm in good company, I'm pretty happy. :)

Last read

Mother Earth News, and Family Fun magazines. I read paranormal romance books a lot, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently just doing an odd graphic design job here or there. I start college in January, though, to get a degree in Graphic Design and Media Arts.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral