Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nittany3815

49 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great date is "Where ever you are is the best palce ever". It's never boring, in fact lets just leave that word out of our vocabulary.

In his own words

About me: While I love planning my day, I am very spontaneous. I love a great adventure and exploring places I have never been, or things I have never done before. I once spent a month in Italy simply because I had never been there before. I never regretted a minute of it! I love to travel, I love diving (both out of planes and under water) and there never seems to be enough hours in the day. I am one of those strange guys that love to dance. Growing up in my parent’s house you began to learn to dance at around age 6. I am a hopeless romantic and can enjoy a chick flick and an action flick back to back. I am far from a couch potato, but I love an evening on the couch in front of the fire with a glass of wine. I am honest to the bone. I live by two sayings: “If I am flat busted broke and still have my word, I am the richest man in the world.” And “Even the absence of truth is a lie”. Ask me anything and I promise you will hear nothing but the truth. I share my heart, both in my thoughts and my affection. I am very affectionate, so if you can’t handle a soft kiss in public, we’re probably not a good match. Age is not an issue, but if you were wearing diapers when I was fighting in Iraq in 1991, that probably is not a good idea. About you: For lack of better words, “ditto”. You enjoy many of the same things as I do. You look great and are comfortable in jeans and hikers as you are in a little black dress and heels. You are perfectly fine with going out to a club or spending the night at home. You are grounded in who you are no matter what the rest of the world thinks. While we will make each other better people when we are together, you can stand on your own without a problem. You have a career and are successful at it. You are well educated, but not out to baffle me in a conversation. Back in the day there was a saying “Live or Memorex” you are not ”plastic”, you don’t try to pretend you are something you’re not. You are physically fit and take care of yourself, but if you have bigger biceps than me that might be an issue. You are a woman with her head on straight, knows where she is going and has a good idea how to get there. I promise I will be there for you always, but you don’t really need to me to stand on your own. Finally, when we click, we will hate not being together.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman, Carolina Beach, Emerald Isle, Umstead bike trails, White Oak Canyon in VA. a night out in D.C.

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

My dog Max, reading for fun and work, Dinner at Firebirds, a great movie - Money Ball

For fun

swim, ski, surf, run, night out dancing, play mad bingo (JUST KIDDING)

Last read

Once an Eagle, The Long Goodbye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in career field for over 15 years. I am dedicated to my work and love doing what I do. I love people and helping others out and the sales and marketing field allows both of those. I work a lot of hours but don't waste any of my time off.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral