
FLtoCA12

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall Traveling Blues

In his own words

I moved to San Francisco a year and a half ago and I'm enjoying all that the Bay Area has to offer. A little about me… I was born in the Midwest and was fortunate to be instilled with the Midwestern values although I mostly grew up in Florida. I went to undergrad at the University of Florida (GO GATORS!!!), moved to Fort Lauderdale/Miami after graduation for work, moved back to the Midwest for grad school, moved back to Florida for 2 ½ years, and now enjoying all that SF has to offer. Having grown up in Florida, I miss the warm weather and the ocean being in my backyard. I love being active and doing anything outdoors. Some of my favorite activities include golf, tennis, skiing, running, traveling near and far, boating, the beach, kayaking, scuba diving, or anything else to do with the water. On the weekends, I enjoy going out, but I can be just as comfortable spending the evening in cooking a gourmet meal and watching a movie. I enjoy cooking and have many epicurean adventures in the kitchen with "sous vide" and gelato which automatically labels me as a “foodie”. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to have fun but I also work hard as well. I am someone who always seeks out new challenges in life, both personally and professionally. I am a very ambitious and driven person and hope to find the same in someone. But at the same time, I can be laid back and patient. I'm also loyal and honest, and those are some of the traits that I value very highly. I am a looking for someone to have fun with and share life's experiences. My ideal match would be someone who shares similar interests, knows how to challenge me, and knows how to have fun. I am looking to find a true friend, someone open and honest. She would be smart and ambitious, an optimist, adventurous, appreciates both the little things as well as the finer things life has to offer, and doesn't mind a challenge, whether that's physical or mental. She enjoys an active lifestyle and wants to take advantage of every minute life has to offer. She loves to try new things and can be comfortable in any social setting. Family and friends are very important to me, as I hope it is for my match as well. In the end, I'm looking for someone that may share some of these interests or even introduce me to some new ones. Someone who complements me, challenges me, and makes a great team at the end of the day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Yosemite, Napa, NYC, DC, Thailand, Italy, Budapest, Lake Bled Slovenia, Dubrovnik, Hvar, Cusco

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Color: Blue Food: Sushi, Thai Music: Coldplay, 80s, Classic Rock, U2, Journey Movies: Wedding Crashers, Top Gun, The Thomas Crown Affair Traveling around the world

Last read

WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American mutt (half Italian, half German)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS- Biomedical Engineering MBA- Marketing / Strategic Management