
MikeB52

38 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Family Orientated, Fun loving Italian!

In his own words

I just want a real conversation with a real woman. I love to inspire and in turn be inspired. I love strength of mind, class and keeping it simple in a sophisticated way. I belive in respect, honor, passion, loyalty, family and integrity. I spent a year in Iraq and am very proud of that fact. I learned many lessons from that life experience. The best lesson of all is the appreciation to..just..breathe!! I'm ambitious, yet comfortable with my life. I strive to go farther and work harder each day. I like independent, smart women who know who they are and where they are headed. I am looking for a partner, an equal and someone to share, learn and grow with. I have a lot to love to give. I look like I have a tough exterior, but I have soft-inner core. A sucker for romance and adventure. I love to have fun, enjoy good conversations and heavy flirting is always a plus! My parents have been married for almost 40 years. I see the special bond they have and what it took to stay together that long. I'm truly looking for my best friend. Friends describe me as someone who is dependable, compassionate and funny. I'm in Medical Sales and I love the challenges of my job! I'm career orientated but will always make time for family and friends. I'm comfortable in all social settings and love meeting new people and having new experiences. Just looking for that special someone to join the journey we call life. P.S Disclaimer- Since the inception of the Jersey Shore I do have to say even though I may look like one of them, I share none of their characteristics! No fist pumps, no GTL, no blow outs. Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Love my dog, Tyberious!! We love going to the park and he loves squirrels! Squirrels!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris is lovely, Amsterdam is crazy! I've been to lots of places and would love to share my experiences and make new ones.

College

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Smiles from strangers is an underrated joy. Connections are diamonds in the rough. I love reading about history, social structures, philosophy (my major), satire. Love my dog, Tyberious!! I frequent the gym, and try to play the guitar!

For fun

These questionares are a little cliche but here goes. I like to live a pretty active life style. I love traveling. I lived in Europe for three years and absolutely loved it. I love to learn about new things.

Last read

ask me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm American and ITALIAN!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Philosophy at Colgate University. I would love to get my Graduate degree soon. So there's the profile.