Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ART7833

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the typical..........Hopefully you are too

In his own words

Wow, what do you tell a person that you have never met, never seen, and never said a word to. I could start with my looks but I'll just say my momma says I'm handsome (LOL). Just thought that was a good time to make you smile. Which leads me to saying I like making the lady in my life smile, laugh, and just all around have a good time. Don't get me wrong I know how and when to be serious but Laughter is the key to happiness. Please ask and I will tell, I'm an open book. I'm on here for the same reason as you, I have not found that one...... So what the heck lets try this, it worked for a friend of mine, maybe it will work for me. I've never been married, I don't have any kids, but i do want both so if thats not a desire of yours, to keep it real we don't have much to talk about as far as relationships go but thanks for stopping by. I love to laugh so if you are so uptight and snooty that you haven't laughed in the past 24-48 hours I'm probably not the guy for you. I am no saint but I do love God I try to go to church everyweek but to be honest its more like 2 to 3 times a month so if God is not on your radar, hit me up and I'll pray for ya :) you thought i was gonna say something else didn't you....... I love to be spontaneous, I would consider myself adventurous. I'm willing to try anything once (within reason)...... well anything else just ask and I'll tell..... Last but not least one picture is my sister and I the other is my mother and I, my sister is one of my best friends so we did an event together and I liked the pic so I added it and the one with my mom well I think its important that you know have a good foundation and have an idea of what my contribution to the kids will be ;)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, DR, Miami, Las Vegas, Chicago, & ATL

College

Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

TV- House, Smallville, CSI Miami, and a few others Music - To Much to name, I like R&B, Gospel, Hip-Hop, Alternative, Jazz, and more

For fun

Mostly Music, but I also like travel, bowling, skating, and movies

Last read

Haven't been reading lately, I need to up my reading game though, suggest some books for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
New Media Content
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
French/Louisiana Creole
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral