
Lawrey23

32 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Insert pick up line here! lol

In his own words

Hey, to anyone who is actually reading this! Well for starters, Im a huge Michigan fan! Im from lewiston, MI. Its a tiny little town in northern michigan. Im a little bit of a country boy, just looking for a girl to treat right and will treat me the same way! I am a super easy guy to get along with! I like to get outside whenever possible! Golfing, going to a beach, a patio for some drinks or have a bbq with some friends, if it has to do with being outside.... Im game! I also like going out to the bars or just staying at home. Im looking for someone that I can just be myself around without being judged! Id also like someone with the same kind of sarcastic personality that I have! Someone who can come right back with a witty comment! I love tattoos on girls! the bigger the better! I have 6 tats, one of them is a sleeve and I plan on getting more! So if you dont like tattoos then Im not or you! I Love my family and friends! There isnt anything that I wouldnt do for them and they are very important to me, so getting along with them is a MUST!!!! Im all out of things to say at the moment so if there is anything you would like to know about me... feel free to ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but i no longer have one. Im alergic to some cats and some other ones just dont bother me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Welll I like to go to places that arent super busy, I like little hole in the wall bars like daffys or Papa Joes. I like to hit up chucks every once in a while. And if I have to then Maybe Bar 145 or Star bar.

College

Owens Community College, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, shooting pool, going out on the town, golfing, shooting my bow, working on cars, and being lazy sometimes!

For fun

I like to go hang out with my friends whenever I can! I like to be outside, going to a beach, golfing, shooting my bow, playing a little football! Stuff like that!

Last read

I dont like to read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
They dont list an option for me, I am certified in Body work and painting. Im fresh out of school looking for a new big boy job!