
nickle5420

32 year old woman | Middletown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Disclaimer

In her own words

I'm just looking for someone honest and genuine. No games. I'm not into playing the field. I know what I want and don't want. Im looking for a genuine, good hearted person. Attraction is important, but not most important. I'm not a fan of egos. I don't fall easy but once I do im a keeper :) P. S. I have an adorable little boy who is the center of my world. I'm looking for someone to complement me, not complete me. I'm not afraid of being single. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to find someone. I'm perfectly imperfect. :) I'm not the best choice but I'm a great choice. This site everyone describes themself as the best potential mate ever. I'd be lying if I did that. Lol. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and I expect the same in return. I am a loyal, loving and fun-loving person. I am not a size 2. If you are looking for that, you should stop right here. I am looking for someone who accepts the fact I have my son 100 percent of the time. I would like to meet someone who is interested in travel and in gaining new experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...local hot spot...any place that plays good music. I go out to Harrisburg most of the time to check out the local bands. I enjoy going out every once and awhile, but for the most part i'm over the whole bar scene.

College

Penn State York, York, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my son and seeing the world through his eyes. I like making people happy. If I can put a smile on someones face or make someone feel appreciated, that is a great feeling. I like the little things in life.

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends whether it be at home or out somewhere. I like spending time outdoors and I absolutely LOVE the beach and I go as often as I can. Anything live...concerts, sports, etc. I'm a big Penn State & Phillies fan.

Last read

Hmmm..I read the newspaper everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse at a family practice. I also decorate cakes on the side. I don't like to be bored. Lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Penn State York and Harrisburg.