Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mtalma

32 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fly Me To The Moon!

In his own words

Describe myself? Ok, I love to learn new things and meet new people. I guess that's why I love to travel so much. I've been learning photography for the last 3 years and love the creative freedom you can take in expressing a moment. I also love the expression of creativity through web design and programming. At heart, I "are" an Engineer. That means I'm analytical down to a fault. Then again, I love art and all of its expressions: Poetry, Photography, Fine Art etc. I enjoy seeing things in ways other people don't. As for my match, I'd like her to have the same appreciation for art and traveling that I do. I would prefer a non-engineering background because I find most engineers are weird haha lol. Notice, I said MOST - some are super cool. So if you read this and you think that engineers are all cool, then your probably weird, haha! That brings me to another super important detail: I'm looking for someone to have the same sense of humor as me. I am a fun loving guy that loves to spend a lot of my day laughing. I'm not sure what kind of humor I have but if you meet me it'll take you about 5 mins to figure it out. Anyhow, would love to meet you so drop me a line sometime ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brugge, Greek Islands, Florence, Athens, Paris, San Francisco, New York, Charlottesvile, Caribbean :-) I love Europe! And of course I have a soft spot for all my Caribbean islands.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love to work out and stay in shape, eat healthy and feel good. I really enjoy going out to clubs and dancing. Nothing is better than being in a club with a bunch of friends and the song you love starts to blast on the speakers! haha.

For fun

Hey, first and foremost I love to travel and meet new and interesting people. I love to explore different cultures and photograph and write about those experiences on my website.

Last read

Online Blogs, The Shack, Google - A History, A bunch of programming books, Harry Potter, Bible, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Software Engineer at EA Games. I make games for a living! haha. Its hard work - seriously! Want to know more? Let's grab coffee.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from Trinidad and Tobago - a small twin island country in the Caribbean. I moved out to Virginia to go to school at UVA about 5 years ago and now I'm in California working hard.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christianity is awesome. It always amazes me how much God loves us even though we are a traitor race. Learning new things everyday about this - esp. just being able to rest in his love and knowing that I will never be able to deserve it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did Computer Science and Electrical Engineering at UVA. Almost had a nervous breakdown from the amount of work. But it was the best time ever!