

40 year old woman | Rittman, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you get the choice to sit it out or

In her own words

I cannot beieve I took photos in the bathroom like a teenage girl(hilarious!). Let's daughter and closest friends describe me as always able to find the positive in every situation. I believe that we can't choose what happens in life, but we can choose our attitude; attitude is everything! I'm a Practical Nurse and am currently taking classes for my RN and am very goal oriented; I will most likely pursue my MSN after this and am very interested in becoming a Nurse Practitioner and/or teaching Nursing students someday. I've seen and experienced real pain and loss but still believe life is beautiful and worth the ride. I find humor in pretty much everything. I am grateful for all that I have but especially thankful for my kids(1 son, 20, 1 daughter, 19). My social life is flexible; I am equally happy meeting up with friends and having company, or staying in. I love a good bonfire and roasting marshmallows. I can dress up but I prefer to go casual; I've been wearing scrubs to work for nearly 20 years. I'm in touch with my inner child and love to drop down on the floor with kids or teenagers and play a game, do art or just be silly. When I see injustice going on, I will most likely step in and try to help. I don't want to die safe in bed; I want to die with my boots on, helping others and fighting for something I believe in. My Ideal Match: a positive, humerous, affectionate man who can talk about many subjects and has hobbies, interests and friends of his own. If he has kids, he would be a hands-on dad who spends quality time with them. Someone who is open to trying new things but doesn't have to go out every night; a good cuddler. :) Someone who likes action movies as much as me and agrees that life is an adventure we only live once.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals; cats, dogs, rodents, reptiles, everything!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love sports bars and museums, libraries and bookstores. Want to travel the world, especially Europe and Asia. Don't have favorites really because I love to try new places, new foods, meet new people, etc...


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I have everything on my iPod from Nat King Cole to Reba to Rhianna to Bon Jovi. I love to dance but wouldn't say I'm skilled, lol...Favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead. Love to try all kinds of food but nothing too bizarre.

For fun

Love watching movies on the big screen(especially action and sci fi), meeting friends for drinks, reading a good book, dining alfresco, enjoying nature and animals, exploring new places and hobbies, hanging out with my best friend and her kids.

Last read

Mighty Be Our Powers, Heart of Iron



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
LPN currently working on RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Totally believe in God and Jesus but do not currently attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral