Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dynacade

41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Experience is what you get when you didn't get what you wanted.

In his own words

How do you do this without sounding narcissistic? I am a VERY (yes I capital lettered that on purpose) outgoing person. I love to hike, surf, swim, and study martial arts. I work full time as well as trying to start my own business on the side. I recently moved into my new house in North Hollywood which is in the middle of a remodel :( So most of my time is concentrated on getting my house where I want it to be and working. The type of girl I want to meet is a girl who is active in the outdoors and health conscious. She would laugh at all my stupid corny jokes and maybe even get sarcastic with me. She can help me with my remodel since I am color blind (yes a little) and sometimes do weird color matching. Dinner and conversation is my idea of a good first date. I do not drink but it is OK if you do. Smoking (cigarettes) is blah... I recently went through and epiphany about family and relationships that is a long story but a beautiful one. The only problem is it is hard to put it to words. But I am happy to tell it to anyone who is interested in hearing it. Because of this experience I went through I am not really looking for woman at the club/bars. So where do I go from there? I am a bit old to be hitting on girls in the gym *wink* I told my female friends that I was signing up for match.com and I asked them to give me some good advice. This is what they said: "There is no way you could even remotely express your personality on your profile." "Well let's hope there are girls that still like the skinny whiteboys." "Cade!! I did not realize you are so desperate!" "Tell them your funny and if you do meet a girl tone it down on the sarcasm at first." "OMG I can't wait to hear the stories you have to tell about this." Gotta love your friends. Stay gold Ponyboy (5 points if you know what that is from) Cade PS. If you wink at me I promise to write back.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Persian food, Brazilian Chuscaria, How bout Brazil? I'm ready to go to costa rica... I want to go somewhere that few people speak english. soak in the culture. experience the world. see and do amazing things.

Favorite things

Persian food, brazilian food, thai food, indian food. Anything other then hamburgers and hotdogs lol (I just eat them too much). I love to surf but I don't get to do it that much. Good dinners with good conversation.

For fun

Surf, Snowboard, Jiu Jitsu, Dance, DJ, read, xbox360, make music, hike, and people watch. I watch some TV but only when I am on the road for work.

Last read

I read way too much to list here. I am on a huge nonfiction kick right now. But don't let that fool you I will read crap like star wars books and the hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My official title is "Senior Systems Integration Engineer" if you want me translate that. it is an installer. I travel all over the world and install mainframe computers. MY frequent flier miles are way up there. So where are we going to go? *wink*
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a honkey! lol Whiteboy to the max. SO if you like skinny and white here I am *wink*
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications. Wooo the most useless degree out there lol