Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jennybeth12

29 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One is not born a woman, but becomes one." -S. de Beauvoir

In her own words

I'm looking for someone approachable, accepting, and intriguing. I enjoy poetry and philosophy. It isn't particularly important that we share those interests, but that you bring your own point of view to the table. I just want to be challenged!.I prefer men who are substantial, confident in themselves, but are also willing to entertain the thoughts of others. I prefer men who can laugh aloud and get me to laugh with them. I prefer unique insights into the day to dayness of life. I appreciate strong conviction, even if contrasts my own. I'm a graduate student enrolled full time at OU-Tulsa in the Masters of Social Work program. My anticipated graduation date is May 2014. I love people, and I'm excited to begin my new career. Compassion, caring, and an open mind are key characteristics I look for in a mate. I'm big on family, and my family is big :) I enjoy being ACTIVE bodily, spiritually, and socially.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend the majority of my time at CHOCS. Studiousness inevitably requires caffeine. My favorite areas of town are cherry street and blue dome. I like local food, and I'm a vegetarian, so I like places with creative options.

Favorite things

poetry: ai, bukowski, rich, levine novels: kingsolver, salinger, fitzgerald, oates non-fiction: nin, lamott, films: wes anderson, woody allen, i'm also a john cusak and denzel washington fan-at-ic

For fun

Running, reading, writing, cooking, dancing. I can find amusement just about anywhere. I love to try new foods, places, scenes, etc.

Last read

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle - Barbara Kingsolver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently left my job as a print shop manager to earn my Masters in Social Work. I'll graduate in May of 2014. This was an important decision for me, and one that changed many aspects of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a long line of long-legged loud-laughing gin-drinking women.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a life long learner.