

38 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I can tell you what I am not looking...

In his own words

Well, I can tell you what I am not looking for, a woman with no time to date. You should be able to make time for someone you like. It’s hilarious because I have read a bunch of profiles and have met my share of women that have stated “to date me you have to accept my kid(s)” and yet some of those same women use their kids as an excuse to why they have no time to date. If you have no time to date then why are you on this site? If this does not apply to you and you have not read into this too much, smile and keep reading. I am your prototypical bad boy from the mean streets of North Royalton (NoRo for those in the know). I litter and j-walk. You want some? Come get some. I am an uncle, a son, a brother, comedian, a handy man, a road tripper, a techy geek, a foodie, an artiste, a mixologist, wino, a traveler, a social butterfly, a salesman, delighter, exciter, and frequent crosser of the Chasm of Sar. I am a kid at heart, but professional by day and I have everything going for me... solid job, happy life, good health, great family, awesome friends. I have all 10 fingers and toes (no more, no less). I am an awesome uncle of an adorable niece and a nephew. I have even been nicknamed, "The Baby Whisperer". I have no kids of my own. I LOOK LIKE MY PICTURES, or so I am told - it's a big shocker from what I understand! Oh, and I look great in dapper in disco too! If you are lucky, I will show you me in my Barack Cowbama Halloween outfit. I have never been married. I do not smoke. I workout 6 days a week. Creepers creep… I glide and swerve. I am random. I love a good road trip! Wine country @ the Finger Lakes in Buffalo, 4th Street Live in Louisville. I have actually traveled to over half of the United States. I love to bartend although I have never been employed as one. I make yummy mixed drinks. I drink... I just do not drink and drive... not even 1. That DOES NOT mean I do not drink. I am also not going to lecture about it when you drink. The plain reason is that I just value my job which requires me to rent cars and you need a license. Does that mean you may need to drive if we go drinking? Well yeah. But let me ask you this... Do we always need to go out drinking? Is that really important all the time? Do you need me to call AA? :) I am a great wedding date (always the bridesmaid, never the bride). Kids love me because I get on their level and moms and dads usually like me as well. BONUS! I have no pictures of me next to my car half naked OR with my cell phone in hand half naked in the mirror. Please try to resist asking me for some. :) Funny thing is, some of your fellow women like to send those revealing pics on here without even asking for them. That stuff was cool when I was 21. Don't be that woman. IDEALLY I am looking for (I said ideally, not only): Someone quirky and fun and odd and she's proud of it. Someone witty and hilarious! Someone who isn’t hiding who they are by NOT posting pics that are just: face, blurry face, “scary laptop night time screen glow” face, a random tree, 20 people in a pic and I get to guess which one is you… in the back, a bridge, face, and finally face. I have full, clothed shots of myself and I would assume you would be confident enough to do so as well. A non-smoker A teeth brusher (if you are a tooth brusher, your 1 tooth concerns me about your oral hygiene) :) Someone with a steady job, a car, and maybe a degree, but there are a ton of successful women out there without a piece of paper. CLARIFYING SOMETHING HERE: Match does not let you explain yourself on some of the lifestyle questions, but when they ask if you "want kids", I could honestly go either way. I attract a wide age range of women (gold star for me) and if you are younger, I would think you would want kiddos. If you are older, I am thinking that you would not want kiddos.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park Tavern, Brew Kettle, Happy Dog, Hodge's, Cap 'N Taco, Shinto, Redd Stone, Bistro 185, Louisville, Denver, Charlotte, county fairs (mmm funnel cakes), haunted houses, winery events, bonfires, deck parties.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Chinese and mexican food, but will eat most anything. My style is Bohemian Asian with my fave color orange. Can do wine, liquor or beer. Watch Ghost Hunters, Top Chef, any "home shows". I am a handy guy with plenty of home improvement experience!

For fun

I am the guy that will go bowling or karaoke or dress up for a night on the town. Deck parties, making delicious beverages, road tripping, hiking, family fun, wine bars, Cleveland sports, Put-In-Bay, ordering take out, movies.

Last read

Your profile. --- cheese-a-rino



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work from home as a large scale industrial equipment Regional Sales Manager covering the United States. Fun thing about my job is I work from home and seldom travel.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
White boy... Hungarian / German / Slovac by ancestry. I enjoy farmer's tans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not go to church regularly. That said, my skin does not burn when I enter one. If religion is important toy you, let's talk about it and not make it a criteria to not talk.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a smart guy with a personality.