
Doni_ka

33 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I grew up in the communist at the time country of Bulgaria and in 2001 jumped on a boat to the United States to pursue my undergraduate degree. I ended up accepting a job offer with Ernst & Young, which is what originally brought me to the DC area. I have since left public accounting and am currently enjoying a less stressful 9-to-5 type of a job! I would love to explore as much of the world as I can over the next couple of years, experience new cultures and learn about their history. Some of the destinations on my list in no particular order are Argentina (check), Amsterdam, Spain/Portugal/Ibiza (check), Peru/Machu Picchu (2015), Mexico and Canada, Russia, Japan, China, Thailand and any beach destination in between ;). I am happy with where I am in my life and so far my thirties have been better than my twenties! I am looking for a guy to love me and appreciate me for who I am; a guy who is devoted to a passion of his whether it’s work and/or hobby, yet makes time for us and is ready (without much notice) to pack his bags and take off on a trip with friends/family or just us. I have come to realize that lack of spontaneity and physical attraction are deal breakers for me. I am very loving, accepting and supportive and I expect the same from the guy that I am with, after all nobody is perfect. At the same time, I want him to challenge me and help me grow personally and professionally and I promise to do the same in return. Other random thoughts...I love, love, love weekend trips to NYC! Although, I have gotten a bit tired of the DC club scene, I still enjoy exploring new clubs and lounges. I never turn down good beer and chicken wings (I guess that makes me a cheap date.. extra bleu cheese, please). I'd rather sit at the bar than at a table. I enjoy cooking and having people over for dinner. I actually do not own a microwave, so I had to buy one of those fun hot air popcorn makers… You are more likely to find me experimenting in the kitchen rather than following cook book instructions. I am definitely a meat lover and often have a craving for a big juicy steak. Oh, and I can live on sushi! I love discovering new restaurants with friends and I am ready to try any cuisine. I enjoy cuddling in front of the TV watching a movie or some documentary. I go from high heels to gardening boots in 60 seconds. Human touch is very important to me and I like to show my affection, so if you are a guy who does not like to be touched and caressed, you probably won’t like to be the object of my affection. I don’t seek drama, don’t create drama and I don’t believe human relationships have to be complicated. If the only way you can describe your relationship with someone is “it’s complicated”, then you most likely should not be in it. I love to laugh, I enjoy the little things in life and I prefer to be surrounded by positive people :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ANY place where I am surrounded by friends and family! New York City San Francisco

Favorite things

Human touch, physical attraction! Beer (no Bud)!! Cabernet, Malbec, Long Island iced tea; mojitos Sweet things (chocolate, my man, Italian desserts), espresso; Sushi, chicken wings, my Mom’s cooking German cars; motorcycles My Nexus phone :)

For fun

I love: driving even aimlessly and traveling in general; cooking and being cooked for (even if bad); going out with friends and dancing; online shopping (dislike Malls); long bike rides followed by frozen margaritas! galleries, theaters, art events.

Last read

The 50 Shades Trilogy.. The only things that I read regularly are my Fortune magazines and the news (or at least the headlines ;) on my Nexus phone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Manager Internal Audit. I graduated with Bachelor's degrees in Computer Information Systems, Management and Accounting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral