
PinkLipGloss26

29 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

I'm not good at describing myself, but those that know me best would say that I am always up for having fun. I'm very loyal, honest, giving and always looking for the good in people! I would rather spend time with those that are important to me than be alone any day, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate "me" time! I love to travel, go to movies, concerts, have quiet nights in, or go out!. As for the type of person I want: I want a partner! I want a relationship that is based on trust, honesty, love and respect. I need someone that is patient, understanding and kind, but not a wimp! I want someone that will challenge me(in a good way) but also loves me for who I am. I want someone that at the end of the day, is there for the good and the bad. Someone that will make time for "us" and knows it's the little things that say so much. I want someone that doesn't feel the need to go out every night, that is past that "party" stage but can still have fun. I have never found someone with tattoos, earrings, lack of manners or that smokes attractive, can't explain it, but I just don't like that. I really am someone that enjoys the little things and thinks they mean the most, and it doesn't take much to make me happy. My biggest pet-peeve: Lying, smoking and playing "games" I'm shy at first but when I feel comfortable I become easy to get to know. I don't make the first contact, it's the shy thing partially the traditional girl in me so if you want to know more, just ask! There's much more to a person than what you can put on here, but those are just somethings about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat that is full of personality and super sweet!

Favorite hot spots

family style beaches, Israel, New York City, Charleston, SC. Locally: still finding places in Greensboro

Favorite things

I like different kinds of movies, music and tv shows. I love to travel.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends. I enjoy the beach and pool when it's warm out. Going to the movies, concerts, going out to eat, cooking, reading. I'm always open to trying to things.

Last read

The last book I read was Defending Jacob. I tend to like the sappy romantic books(it's the hopeless romantic in me) but if it can catch my attention in the first chapter then I'm good with it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, I do not flaunt it and it doesn't define me, but it is part of who I am. As for an ideal partner, it honestly doesn't matter to me what religion you are as long as you are respectful of me and don't push it on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree