
pescista

30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Cookie Monster's real name is Sid. True story.

In his own words

I’m an L.A. native and work in television . . . please don’t hold that against me. During the week I work as a producer, but on the weekend I turn into a ninja master. Yes, you read that correctly. I could break a brick with my pinky. OK, that might be a slight exaggeration, but the kids I teach Kempo to definitely think I can. My friends and I have known each other forever. Conversation flies between books we’ve been reading to whisky-fueled discussions about how to write an online dating profile without sounding like a douchebag. We keep each other in line - my friends love to remind me about the New Years Eve I spent trying to lift a car over my head to win a bet. (If you ask, I’ll tell you the epic tale.) I stay grounded and work hard, but I also love to travel and change things up. Last year, I did Kempo training in China for a month, which was an amazing, life-altering experience, and not only because they punched holes in rocks. (Bonus points if you’re thinking “wait . . . ninjas are actually from Japan”) I’m looking for someone who won’t be intimidated by my martial arts prowess, mind-boggling intelligence, and earth-shattering charisma. Or, failing that, someone who’ll join me in making an ass of myself at karaoke, or spend a night laughing at an awesomely bad movie and then go grab a beer. If that sounds like fun send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I would LOVE to have a Bull Dog, but with my work schedule it wouldn't be fair to the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Little Bar (for trivia). Caffe Luxxe (for coffee). Father's Office (for beer). Comme Ca (for the best burger in la).

College

Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

TV: Anthony Bourdain, 60 Minutes, Mad Men, The Wire, Entourage, Weeds, Californication, Iconoclasts, Friday Night Lights Music: Just about anything. Movies: PulpFiction, Love Actually, Taken, and many many more.

For fun

When I am not working I love going to the movies or a bar with friends for a drink. At the same time there is something great about a Saturday night on the couch with a good movie and or book.

Last read

Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs by Chuck Klosterman The Outliers by Malcom Gladwell Just started Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Television Producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral