
clc705

32 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Indy...

In her own words

Well hello! I just moved from Colorado after spending about 9 years there. My parents and family live here so I decided to come back for them :) SO... I need to discover what fun things there are to do here. I love the outdoors - hiking, camping, kayaking, biking, rock climbing... Denver had a ton to offer as a city so I'm in the process of exploring Indy. I've already found some great hole in the wall places that I love in Broad Ripple and Fountain Square. I'd like to meet someone who is excited about life who is open to new experiences and approaches others with respect and empathy. Ultimately I would like to find my partner in crime to be committed to but that comes with time :) Just FYI-I'm not a party girl and am very anti-drama. Intelligence and confidence (not cockiness) are my turn ons :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua (don't judge yet)... I raised her like the Labradors I had growing up. She swims, hikes, camps, and loves to fetch :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Carmel and really love the Arts & Design District. It's like the little mountain town we had in CO. I'm excited to find some favorite spots now that I'm settled here!

College

Huntington University, Huntington, IN

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Italian Food, music - live, on my iPod, country, jazz, electronica - any music, being outside, dancing!!!, cooking, reading, working out, cracking jokes - even if I'm the only one laughing

For fun

.

Last read

What the Most Successful People do Before Breakfast; now reading The Four Agreements. I'm a book nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Kind of hard to explain...I'm a business consultant currently working for a construction company who needed someone to go clean up a messed up accounting job for a client - so I guess I'm helping 2 companies get on track at the same time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've found that all religions have an element of 'love one another and that's the base of my faith. I was raised in a strict Christian family but have found myself being much more quiet, relaxed, and accepting than my upbringing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in mathematics, a BA in Secondary Education, and a minor in Religious Studies. Nerd alert ;)