
Andres7714

37 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am in a great place my life and I look...

In his own words

I am in a great place my life and I look forward to finding an amazing woman to share it with. Most people would say I am a very charismatic, witty, sarcastic, funny, honest, cultured, motivated, passionate/affectionate, genuine and a compassionate person. I tend to be very attractive to intelligent, sweet, sassy, passionate and compassionate woman. If this is you and you like what you read then lets find out if we have any chemistry! Look forward to meeting you soon :D Random things about me: I have been in Tampa for about 7 years but I am originally from New York and Jersey but I have also lived in about 20 cities and few other countries as well. I am as comfortable at the symphony as I am at a dive bar or a sporting event. I never know the words to songs but like to sing along and pretend that I do. I am a ridiculously good cuddler. I tend to live a very active lifestyle and you can usually find me at the gym, yoga studio or training/fighting in the martial arts. Though balance is pretty important to me and I love laid back nights often as well. I am a really good cook and enjoy sipping on wine and listening to good music while I do it. I am very family oriented and spoil my niece and nephew often. I am always smiling and have a very positive and optimistic energy about me :D I get 4-5 weeks of vacation a year and I love to travel often. In a relationship I love spending my day by making the other person laugh, smile and feel loved. I am a little cheesy like that. Every year I host an annual guys snowboarding trip travel to Colorado (Breckenridge or Vail). I am very affectionate and passionate individual but I have a lot of old school class, romance and gentlemanly values still. It’s the best of both worlds and I hope to find someone who appreciates that :-p A few times a year I teach elementary students different topics on Financial Literacy in conjunction with Junior Achievement. It might sound boring but the kids love it and honestly I enjoy it almost as much as they do. I can be stubborn at times but I promise to always listen and do the right thing. I can be a bit on an adrenaline junkie at times. I have an awesome career and make good money but I notice that it is the simple and free things in life that make me happiest.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have a great time anywhere as long as I am with great company. However with that said, I love being by the water, preferably some where with good food, drinks and music.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music (bachata, EDM, hip hop, salsa, pop, rock, reggae and even some country), Food (sushi, seafood, latin, thai, italian, pizza), the beach, my bed, sunday brunch, traveling

For fun

Anything outdoors, hanging out with friends, listening to live music, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, museums, art galleries.

Last read

The 6th Extinction by James Rollins. I don't read often only about 5-8 books a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job, I am a manager at one of the big four accounting firms.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral