
siciliangurl26

28 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest

In her own words

Well I never thought I would be on this kind of site but I find myself meeting the same old guys and I am tired of the jerks. Im an honest hard working woman. I want my partner to be my best friend. Im loyal and loving. I have a son who is 2 years old i have him 100% of the time since i have sole custody of him. He is the light of my life and is my world. My family is so important to me they are my back bone and support threw everything in my life and i dont know where i would be without them today. I have dogs that i love and if im able to bring them with me i more than likely going to. Im a girly girl but love to get dirty with camping and fishing and just having a good time. but love to just curl up on the couch and watch a good movie with my partner. I'm not into the head games that some people like to play. I love to laugh and have a good time, and stay away from drama, so aka if your into playing head games or if you have drama don't bother contacting me please, I have had my fair share of horrible realationships and I'm looking for something long term. I hate cheaters and liars, just tell the truth it hurts less in the end. I'm not perfect but I do the best I can in any situation. I'm looking for a relationship not one night stands or hook ups that's not me so if that's all your looking for keep on moving. Don't feed me lines of crap be real and honest with me as I will be with you. :) Anything else you would like to know just ask :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an almost 7yr old male rescused named Kino and a 2yr old female named Kali. They are a pain at times but I still love them :). I have owned a ferret in the past as well they are so much fun

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to spain and would love to travel back there at some point, also would love to visit Italy

Favorite things

I love spending as much time with my son as I can. Love going to the zoo with him or just for a walk

For fun

Im always up for anything whether it is going out for fun or just staying in I'm ok with it. Trying new and different things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a hairdresser and I love it. I get to make people not only feel better but help them look better too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
i am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference