Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

goldenoneboo

30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles of Ely, NV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still haven't found what I'm looking for

In her own words

So I decided to rewrite this, because I feel like I've changed immensely and have grown in such a short time.. It's amazing how much life experience one can gain in just ONE day. Anything can happen in just one day.. Your world can come crashing down, or you could meet the TRUE love of your life.. We all go through life all looking for the same things... Love, acceptance, adoration, and comfort.. so why is it so hard to find and keep? Maybe because people tend to be so selfish they don't look one day ahead...they live in the moment.. not grasping and cherishing what they already have. It's a shame we become accustomed to that. All kinds of abuse, and heartbreak.. Because us silly humans so desperately want to just be loved. So what am I looking for? TRUE LOVE. Respect, intimacy, loyalty, and appreciation for one another. A connection that one only fantasizes about but few get to experience. I settled tremendously and sacrificed valuable years of my life on someone unworthy of my love. It's time to unsettle and be loyal to my soul. I have so much to give my future love that I feel every day without him is another day wasted. I can't wait for that moment that I feel that burning inisde, with the energy of attraction, magnetism, and crazy spiritual oneness.. I'm extremely determined, passionate, intense, deep, loving and did I say intense? I will own you and you will own me. You're out there somewhere.. We are just both waiting for the moment the universe will bring us together.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I had a tea cup chihuahua for 5 years and she just got lost/stolen...I'm hoping I'll get her back soon:(

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

24 Hour Fitness every day. Carribean, England. I have never been to a nightclub. I don't party. You couldn't drag me out if you held a gun to my head. I'm a homebody. I would rather spend all my time with one person.

Favorite things

Girliest tom boy you'll ever meet. makeup, perfume, clothes, etc.. anything cute. Utube, photography, electronics and gadgets, watching movies, lifting weights, cardio, road trips, massages, chocolate, sushi... I love all music.

Last read

I do a lot of research on skin care and cosmetic ingredients, I want to have my own skin care line in the future. I read, read, read.. I love learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from London England, moved here when I was 9, and am still a British Citizen.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a practicing mormon but still hold good values and consider myself a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college