Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

reesh77

36 year old man | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of New Orleans, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking exceptional...

In his own words

Laid back, confident, physically fit/active, intelligent, and passionate are words that I'd use to describe myself. I enjoy travelling, outdoors, hanging with friends, and learning new things. I feel that I am always on a path for self improvement and take an active role in developing myself into the person that I was created to be. I love and believe whole heartedly in Christ and I would not be where I am in life today without His guidance. Looking to meet someone who I find attractive inside just as much as outside which I will admit is rare these days hence the caption seeking exceptional. I also appreciate someone who is fit conscious and attempts to live an active healthy lifestyle, intelligent, fun to be around, passionate, outgoing, and easy to get along with. Someone who I would define as an asset. I was born in Baton Rouge, LA and raised in Houston, TX for my entire life mostly. I moved to New Orleans in 2009 to begin a career in Deepwater Exploration and Production in the oil and gas industry as an engineer. I would describe myself as very observant and I consider myself to be a bit of a late bloomer. I feel that I can accomplish anything if I put my mind to the task and I find that communication and genuineness are great traits to behold. I enjoy challenges and firmly believe that there is not a problem that can't be solved...just need the energy and passion to help work toward the solution and you will find it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Vancouver, Seattle, Miami, D.C., Vegas, beautiful beaches.

Favorite things

R&B, Jazz, live music, hip hop, reggae, brass bands, neo soul, pop. I enjoy my family especially my niece who I love immensely.

For fun

Travelling, dining out, dancing, hanging out with family/friends, sporting events, fishing/hunting (country boy at heart...lol)

Last read

The Lean Manager, Surface Production Operations, 21 Laws of Irrefutable Leadership, Power Systems, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Electrical Engineering