

35 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
im chill,honest,confident,and a clown..rough wen i need to be,gentle when i need to be..

In his own words

im a chill dude who is rough when needs to be,but gentle when i need to be,im a firm believer in the whole nice guys finish last saying,but at the same time i am a gentleman..maybe a little hard to understand , but thats what it basically lookin for a cool girl to hang out with and get to know..a girl who is focused but takes chances,and whos not afraid to achieve... if u like to grub,watch ballgames,go to ballgames,concerts,bars,gym,and joke around,then thats the best.. Im also a big fan of tattoos!! I like body art!!

His interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

love Dodger stadium and the Dodgers,sports bars,all kinds of restaurants..i love food,therefore i know good food spots..too many to mention.USC football games,im at the coliseum every game..

Favorite things

comedy movies of course,sport center,my mind is a musical jukebox,anything from house to oldies to 80's..i love food,pizza,seafood,double doubles from in n out..

For fun

I do all kinds of things for fun, i hit the beach in summer, like taking mini roadtrips, Vegas, San Diego, Palm Springs!! I play softball, hit the gym,bar hop w my friends!!

Last read

dont read too much,i like workout magazines and also GQ,and other stylish mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
blue collar guy...i make and process silk soy milk,international deelight coffee cream,and organic a food and dairy processor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican, with a bit of Polish and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Two years at ELA College where i played baseball both years!! I then was offered a job that i have been at for 9 years!!