
dapper_dame

26 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty

In her own words

I'm refined, yet inappropriate. Classy with a mouth like a sailor and I'm a broad with brains. I take care of myself so as to always be in a position to take care of others. I'm incredibly family oriented and quite domestic as well. I love cooking and keeping a beautiful home. My pets are my children. As far as men go, we must be able to stimulate each other mentally for there to be any sort of chemistry. Conversation -sincere or superfluous- Laughter, intimacy. I will do what is necessary to keep my man happy, as long as I am respected and appreciated. Communication is obviously a must. No matter how vulnerable it makes you feel, SPEAK. I will always be honest with you and communicate to you my needs, desires, and yes, fantasies. ;) Trust in me. I have everyones best interest in mind at all times including my own. Ubuntu - I am because we are. A beautiful philosophy that I live by. My favorite thing in the world is cuddling up (I'm very affectionate) and watching Seinfeld. Also I'm in love with Shakespeare. I seriously laugh A LOT. (Seriously ;) life is hilarious. One more thing of importance..I am a big, beautiful woman who is proud of her figure. Before placing me in a nasty stereo-type, please note that I live a very healthy lifestyle. I eat healthy, I excersice regularly. I do not do these things to look good, I do them to feel good. What is good looking anyway? A mere creation is a thing of beauty. Please be on your way if you are not on my level of mindfulness.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian named Vincent who is currently in training to be a service dog. He's brilliant, and he's also gay. I have a Brussels Griffon named Piper who is the definition of brainless, but I adore her nonetheless.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm at the City Library and the dog park quite often, but if it's a night out sort of thing, I may stop by Bar-X or Johnny's on Second. I don't drink often, but when I have time to be social, I'll enjoy drinks wherever there's music and good people

Favorite things

My family (including my pets) I'm into quality film and television. Love ballet and theater. Yoga, riding my bike around the city. I'm super domestic so I enjoy cooking and keeping a nice home. Travel is among my favorite things in the world.

For fun

I do play video games. Mind you I'm more of a retro gamer.I travel as often as possible, enjoy downtown, activities with my pets, and watch TONS of movies

Last read

The most recent book I read and finished was 100 years of solitude. I've read it multiple times since I was young. It's far too beautiful to let dissipate in my memory (Same with East of Eden). I'm currently reading Crime and Punishment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
I have a 9 to 5. That is not what fulfills me. I work as a mentor for special needs kids, as well as temporary foster care (respite) for my clients. I'm working toward getting my RN to become a certified midwife, and the beat goes on..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
More specifically I am half Swedish and half Guatemalan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral