
JJeter310

33 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As soon as you admit you don't know everything, you start asking the right questions.

In his own words

Hello, hello! My name is Johnny, I'm 30 years old, and I work in the accounting field. I grew up in San Diego but moved to Los Angeles to finish up my degree. I love hiking, camping, football/sports (Go Chargers!), live music, professional wrestling (used to be one with WWE), reading, writing, farmer's markets, movies, theater, cooking, and definitely FOOD! I love hitting up random food places ala "Diners, Drive Ins, and Dives" in different cities! Quick side note... I live alone and my TV is permanently on the Food Network! I love to travel, take train rides, see different places, and try new things. I'm also a video game and comic book fan. But what guy isn't? I'm looking for someone who's smart, funny, outgoing, adventurous, and down to earth. Someone who appreciates the little things and doesn't take herself too seriously (Spend a second taking in that last one... It's important). And a sense of humor is a must! What I'm not looking for is drama or craziness... Plain and simple. I'm pretty sure every woman has a crazy side to them and that's ok... But dramatics or crazy for the sake of being dramatic or crazy is not up my alley. If any of this sounds mildly interesting, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a dive bar, shuffleboard/pool table, Johnny Cash on the jukebox type of guy

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music: Mostly 80's and 90's alternative rock.I miss listening to the radio and hearing the Gin Blossoms, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Counting Crows crowd the airwaves. TV: Breaking Bad, Man vs. Wild, Friday Night Lights, Cheers (laugh it's ok)

For fun

Hiking, movies, football/baseball games, restaurants/dives, a good play (I love theater), coffeehouses, or walking around Best Buy. Yes, I'm single. A nice dinner and glass of wine is always nice but I've been having trouble finding good company.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
1/4 Australian, 1/4 White , 1/4 Dutch, 1/4 Indonesian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Accounting: Information Systems