Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JAguero88

25 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im taking care of me so I can take care of you :)

In his own words

I'm a very lively person, I like to do just about everything and like trying new things, I love going out for a drive to no where just cruising and listening to music, I love mudding, fishing, four wheeling etc. I love cooking or grilling out. I have a very positive spirit and like to try and see the good in everything, I'm always there when people need me and I am a great listener, I'm a big lover and i do not like fighting and avoid it, life is to short to be/stay mad at the people you love, I like holding hands, kissing and cuddling and all that good stuff, usually I prefer dinner and a movie at home but also I like going out, I hope to attract a woman who will accept me for who I am and who is open minded to new things as well, someone who is also family oriented and willing to spend time with my family as well as me spend time with theirs, must be open to a long-term serious relationship, I'm tired of playing games, things that make me laugh are usually related to clumsiness or being a dork. things that other people find stupid or dumb i find cute and funny, the best way to really describe myself would be just spend time with me and ask lol, you'll get to know the real me and not just read about it.. i really dont know what else to say but if i've sparked an interest then you already know what to do ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Round Up and Cowboy Saloon are fun, Miami/The Keys, love going to resturants, Billards- i love playing pool, Movies, County/State Fairs, My house or yours..anything pleases me im an easy going guy and have fun everywhere i am lol

College

Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music ALL mainly rock from punk to alternative, oldies, country/bluegrass also listen to some Rap and Hip-Hop, Pop. TV Shows-NCIS, Law and Order, Southland, Cops, CSI Miami, American Idol, Cartoons, Foods-Just about anythin

For fun

Beach, Shooting my Guns and my Crossbow, Getting Tatted Up, Fishing, Mudding, Dirt Biking/4 Wheelin, I love driving and riding my bike, movies, cooking, stayin home at times on the couch or in bed having close time with my significant other n a movie

Last read

In all honesty I cant find a book of enough intrest to me to finish it lol, but I go through alot of magazines about, Cars, Motorcycles, Tattoos, Guns etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was in the US Army, Have a Honorable Discharge... I am currently Sales/Moving Consultant for Two Men and A Truck
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Sarasota County Technical Institute-Auto Mechanics Miami-Dade College-TV Production(dropped for Army)