
JoeDragon1964

50 year old man | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-57 within 10 miles of Oak Glen, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SMILE! We could be perfect for eachother!

In his own words

I am a shy and quite person, until I get to know people, then it`s on. I am a one woman man. I am caring, loving, tender, open, honest, easy going and love to have fun. I have two adult daughters that I would do anything for. One married the other in college. I ride a motorcycle but I'm not a "biker". I am looking for that special person to share life's journey. A best friend and partner to share life's everyday experiences with. That special lady that is always on my mind and puts a smile on my face just knowing that I'm on hers too. Being happy is the best gift we can give ourselves. I have a positive outlook on life and find the best in every situation. I enjoy cooking and not just bbq lol. I am a long term relationship type person and not into the dating scene. I prefer openness and honesty over games and lies. I enjoy most activities outdoors and inside. It's the company that is important. I am a affectionate person and a gentleman at all times. Okay that's a start, now it's your turn to let me know if your interested in finding out more, so send me a wink or email and lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and have had several over the years and will have another soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy life's moments and I am great full everyday for all that I have in my life.

College

Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Just depends on what I'm feelin at the time. Mostly it has to make me want to dance.

For fun

I love being anywhere in nature. I enjoy the beach and the mountains. I love thick dense forests. I guess it's from growing up in NewYork.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a electrician at the present time, but I am working on getting back into the medical field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German and French background. I grew in Rochester, New York until 1976 when I moved to Orange County, Ca. So I kinda grew up in both places.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a great relationship with my God and I talk with Him several times daily but I haven't found an organized church I like. I grew up Catholic but I believe there is more to God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference