
Aimz8687

27 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone down to earth.

In her own words

I grew up in the Midwest, and even though I've been out here for the last 12 years I still hold true to my small town roots. After all, there is nothing wrong with a little country. There is a lot to be said about spending the night with good friends at a BBQ rather than a dance club where you can't hear anyone (besides, I'll do all of us the favor of not dancing). I'm usually pretty busy with work, I work front office at a vet office and in the evenings at the gym; but on my day off I enjoy spending time with my friends exploring new parts of the city or taking my dog to the park. I also enjoy traveling and have been lucky enough to have visited Ireland, South Africa, and Panama, and can't wait to see more places. I've also been to many states and think it would be fun to eventually visit all of them, maybe a road trip hitting the North then swinging through the South on the way back. Well, that's a bit about me, if you'd like to know more just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a big goof ball named Tomo, he's 120lbs of fun. Maybe we'll see you at the dog park sometime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Ventura, Capetown

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

I love country music, I'm willing to give most music a try and I do listen to more than just country- but it's what is usually playing in my car. I don't watch that much t.v. but I love Modern Family.

For fun

I like going out to the local bar with friends and playing pool, though I am horrible at it. I also enjoy taking my dog to the park to play, I haven't been to Fort Funston yet, but I'd love to check it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Political Science