Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wanderlust_620

29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this the hopeless place Rihanna was talking about?

In her own words

Hi! I'm a positive, upbeat person with amazing friends and family and a career that has me traveling the world. My weekends can be packed with anything from paddleboarding to skiing to seeing live music or taking a quick hike, but I also appreciate a quiet night in with a glass of wine and a movie on occasion :) Volunteering is important to me - I've built schools in Guatemala and Ethiopia and I'm dying to do another trip. I also have a bit of a creative side – I’ve tried my hand at painting, printmaking, photography, and I've made a poor attempt to learn to play the guitar (feel free to teach me?) I’d love to find a woman who is positive, confident, ambitious, and can challenge me in a good conversation. I'm looking for somebody who's got her life together, at least for the most part. It's important that you have a strong sense of self, know who you are and what you want, but don't take yourself too seriously: it's important to get laugh-till-we-cry silly at times! I'm looking for a beautiful, feminine woman living in the Boston area... But above all I'm looking for that elusive "spark." Think we might be a good fit?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Not a complete deal breaker, but worth mentioning that I'm allergic to cats...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite travel destinations are Puerto Rico, Madrid, Bangkok, Buenos Aires, Cape Cod in the summertime.... In Boston I'm a fan of Barcelona, Tip Tap, Oleana and anywhere with outdoor space in the summer!

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music - anything from indie to pop to latin tunes and hip hop. For TV my can't misses are OITNB, Homeland and Scandal. Favorite foods? Sushi, ceviche, pho, latin food / anything involving yuca....

For fun

I love going on little adventures - a new bar/restaurant, seeing a band for the first time or learning something new, like sailing or skiing, I'm up for almost anything!

Last read

Picked up a book called "The Power of Habit" on a flight recently - talks about how habits effect us as individuals, businesses, society... fascinating. Also just read "The Invention of Wings" with my book club - really enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in karma.... and in being a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished up my MBA part-time