Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bek79269

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're smart, I'm smart, you've got great hair...did I mention I was smart?

In his own words

For someone who has "communications" in his job description and writes ad copy on a regular basis, you'd think writing one of these wouldn't be an issue...right? Here goes: I grew up in NY, lived in Pittsburgh, Miami and London before moving to LA. I love learning and sharing knowledge. Well, I love sharing in general...which is why I'm on here, I suppose: to find someone to share life with. I love making people laugh and I practice every chance I get. I find intelligence attractive and a sense of humor sexier than any outfit you could put on. I've got a good career and I'm always working on at least another five projects outside of work, so I value time with friends and try not to waste opportunities to connect with people. I'm close with my family, although they're pretty far away. I need art in my life, so you'll often find me at museums or exploring someplace with my camera. Essentially, I know who I am and I know where I'm going, I'm just looking for someone to do it all (and so much more) with. Thanks for checking out my profile. If you like any part of it, drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: NY and Miami (but those are more "home" than destinations), Israel, anywhere else in the world you want to go. Books: Atlas Shrugged, Letters to a Young Artist, Outliers, Story. Movies: Princess Bride, Annie Hall, Requiem for a Dream

Favorite things

In no particular order: Intelligent people, art, photography, dancing, reading, passion, good food with good people, travel, spontaneity, family.

For fun

Museums and gallery openings, checking out new restaurants with friends, travel, hiking...

Last read

Thinking, Fast and Slow (Daniel Kahneman); The Picture of Dorian Gray (Oscar Wilde); What the Dog Saw (Malcolm Gladwell); with several more cued up on my kindle app.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
More into the culture than the religion.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's actually a one-year post-grad (from a school in London)... in the interest of full disclosure.