
sked115

38 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a simple, drama free life

In his own words

Who knows where to start with one of these. I have lived in GA now for 10 years, my job brought me here from the Northeast. I would like someone with the similar interests as me, but I am open to trying new things. I love all things aviation(im a pilot for a local airline). I am on the go most of the time... there is little down time with me. I am funny and quick witted, so no one that gets bent out of shape on a goof. :) Outgoing, to an extent. Someone who will need me as much as I may need them... no power struggles. Sometimes, just let me be a man(or a kid), and vice versa. Must have a good sense of humor and enjoy using it. If you don't know the correct spelling of the word "dogs", we will not get along.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a beautiful grey and white persian mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Hampshire and get there anytime I can. The islands are a favorite. Nothing like a trip to Disney World to get refreshed and relaxed.

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Rock mostly music wise. 311 and BonJovi spring to mind as favorites. Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, some evening sitcoms. I would rather watch a movie then read a book.

For fun

When not working, I like to spend time with my friends. I enjoy sailing... just being out on the water.

Last read

I am currently reading "The Demon-Haunted World" by Carl Sagan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a pilot for an airline based out of Hartsfield. Some months I have nothing but time, others it seems like I am gone everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish and English heritage. I consider myself an American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was rasied Catholic, but i am not attending a church at this moment. I have a lot of questions and thoughts of my own. I have come to believe religion is a very personal thing... each to his/her own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Graphic Design.