
M_Fin02

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Serious inquiries only please :)

In her own words

My life is a healthy balance between brain power and happy hour... I live for my passions: family and friends, excursions with the dog, culinary creativity, laughing, good communication, and growing both personally and professionally. I am genuine, honest, and open minded. I've got a lot of energy (some may say "spunky"), but I can also easily relax. Locally bred, but have traveled all over. I love living in the City, as there is always something new to discover or people to meet. But as I near my 30's, I'm very much looking for a steady partner in crime. Previously a publicist for restaurants and hotels in SF. Decided that food was more of a lifestyle rather than my career. So I jumped ship and went back to school for a Masters in Counseling Psychology. I am currently a mental health consultant at preschools in the City. I get the chance to work with sweet kids, their teachers, and parents... Never a dull moment and I LOVE it. Now, about what I'm looking for... I very much appreciate honesty, directness, and clear communication. You've never been referred to as a "douche bag"... EVER You've never displayed photos for your ab's sake. You have a natural air of confidence. Meaning, you don't have to tell me that you are.... nor do you "one-up" others. You are comfortable in your skin. You can make the best out of any situation (or at least pretend to), and you are level headed. Family is important to you and you wouldn't mind hanging with a big one (down the road, of course). You can dress for the occasion, you clean up nice, but don't take longer than I do. You are easy on the eyes (I prefer more masculine types). You have kind eyes and a kind smile. You must love dogs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

3 year old lab mix and a bundle of energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of the city's restaurants and dive bars, Academy of Sciences, Green Apple Books, Presidio, Mt. Tam, The Independent, Sushi Sam's

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My pup, cooking, music, humor, hot sauce, red wine, clothes, dancing (not at clubs), traveling, adventures, the outdoors, and my wonderful friends and family, just to name a few...

For fun

Spending time with friends, enjoying what the city has to offer, down for relaxing nights in, or a night out for drinks, always love a good Sunday Funday, and meeting new people wherever I can!

Last read

The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Boy that Was Raised Like a Dog, The Psychopath Test, The Social Animal, The Therapist, US Weekly, WSJ, Trauma and Recovery.... You get the gist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Mental Health Consultant that consults local preschools. I work with staff, parents, and the kids to better the school system, emphasizing the importance of Early Childhood Education. I am also a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
Half Filipino and Chinese, but my family is Half Chinese and Irish... It's a fun mix all around ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Sciences from Santa Clara University and Masters in Counseling Psychology from University of San Francisco.