
Alex_K_19

20 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 18-19 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend, possibly more. Email me, I'll respond!

In her own words

I'm a girl who's always into new things. I love music, having fun, and all that jazz. Speaking of jazz, I like that too. Was that cheesy? Nah. Well, I like to travel, and someday I'll travel to so many places I'll start forgetting them, once I win the lottery, that is. I have a varying sense of humor--I can crack up and make comments about really stupid things, or I can (attempt to) make witty remarks about something significant. Apart from the shallow stuff they make you write on this site, i'm hoping to find someone that can have deep and intellectual conversations (as well as light ones), and someone to basically have fun with. If you think we can be friends or something more talk to me! I'm not a subscriber so basically all I can do is wink and edit my profile! If you'd like to get in contact, wink or like my photo, then we can somehow communicate through this (like if you write something extra in your "About Me" I'll read it) Hi Aaron ;P

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

For fun

I can basically do anything. I love music and I'm into different varieties, except for heavy metal or most rap. I'll go to concerts, the beach, or just stay home and chill. I love water activities. I never went cliff-jumping but I'd really want to go

Last read

Don't have anything recently, although I do love to read when I can. I love anything from fantasy, science fiction, to dystopian-based plots in the stories. Books that get me hooked are those with complex plots and developed characters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in America but I'm 100% Polish--both my parents are fresh off the boat.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have never been clear about my religion; I believe that down to the core different religions are pretty similar. I do, however, believe in spirituality and I'm interested in energy and vibrations, and hope to learn more about that.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference