
kmr1504

31 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prince Charming doesn't exist. So those pretending need not apply. :)

In her own words

About me? I'm adorable, caring, silly, loyal, and thoughtful. Or actually I'm those things most of the time haha I'm not perfect and I understand that. But no one is perfect, its our imperfections that make life fun and interesting. I'm a social worker and love my job. My job tends to spill into my personal life. I don't take work home with me, but I tend to care and do everything I can for those in my life. I'm always there for friends and family. I make sure to have weekly dinner dates with my grandpa to keep him company and talk politics. I also try to see my brothers and nieces on a regular basis. Spending time with loved ones is incredibly important to me and I don't think anyone should take that time for granted. I also understand that its important to care for yourself as well as others. I know I'm not model thin, but I take care of myself and I'm comfortable in my skin. I work out several times a week and get excited every time I can lift more weight or do my regular three mile walk/jog in a faster time. I also love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes. Cooking is methodical and stress relieving for me. What am I looking for? Its pretty simple, I want someone to make me laugh, listen when I have a bad day, accepts me for who I am, and treats me with the respect that they would like for themselves. I would also like to meet someone who isn't complicated and makes life more difficult than it needs to be. Life is simple, easy, and fun, enjoy it for what it is. It would also help if you can write complete sentences and aren't looking for just a hook up or a friends with benefits. I'm not looking to settle down and get married immediately, but I am looking for someone I can spend my free nights with and see where things might lead. If you want to know more just write me, I didn't think it was necessary to put too much on there since I doubt that anyone truly reads someone's complete profile. Its ok to admit that you skim the self summary and look at the pictures, I tend to do the same at times too haha But know that stalking my profile over and over won't get you any closer to a date, you need to actually contact me ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I may be a bit biased, but I think I have the most adorable dog. Her name is Belle and she is a pound puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a pretty low key girl. I like to explore and find new places to experience but I'm just as comfortable on the couch relaxing. I enjoy traveling but don't have the time or finances at the moment since I recently purchased my first home.

College

Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

Favorite things? Friends, my dog, coffee, cuddling on the couch, sleeping in on the weekends, flip flops, making someone smile, scallops, oh and I truly believe that DVR is one of the greatest inventions right behind the dishwasher.

For fun

I try to make every situation into something positive. But honestly, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, watching football, attending sporting events, concerts, and cooking.

Last read

The library and I have recently developed a relationship haha I actuaIly find reading to be a great way to relax and de-stress. I try to read whatever is on the New York Times best seller lists and usually go through a book a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker who works with the elderly. I also have a second job that is in retail. I figured that if I have extra time I might as well be productive with it and earn extra cash.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and German, so yes I definitly get a nice sun burn!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, but I'm not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently looking at masters programs so that I can continue my education. I feel that we never stop learning and would like to gain as much knowledge as I can.