Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

r_bshopgirl

42 year old woman | Shippensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is what it is. I am who I am.

In her own words

I am a single mom with two wonderful girls, a part time job, and a full time business. I do not know what I am looking for, and really not searching for anything or anyone in particular. Occasional dinner or phone conversation would be nice for a start. I am a bit nutty, fun loving and outgoing, more boots and jeans, than make up and skirts but do both equally well. Will guard my family and friends like a loyal dog, and pull a prank for fun and entertainment in a heartbeat. I love the Sunday paper only because of the crosswords, comics and coupons... the thre c's. I am trying to organize my house and my life to make it easier to spend time with everyone I want to. Contrary to popular belief, just because I have a giant heart does not mean that I am a complete pushover. I tend to joke everything I can to make my point without being grouchy, and will be grouchy if necessary (It is not a good look on me so unless you are one of my children deserving of a poke in the nose my grouch does not last more than 10 or 15 minutes. Just long enough for someone to get the point.) I can not start my day without coffee or tea, and really the last thing I do is have coffee or tea unless on that rare occasion it gets replaced with a beer or a glass of wine. We love football, and NHRA. Occasionally my fingernails get greasy but they wash. It is an occupational hazard. I am not a "fixer," I do not believe that I can change anyone, if we don't get along other than a coffee and a phone call then so be it. There is not enough time in my day for drama. If you have no interest in being a co parent for another 14 years please do not wink or e-mail because my children are not negotible and eventually they would be a part of the equation. I am not perfect and there is no "perfect" relationship. It is all about the compromise and the way you handle differences and knowing what you are and are not willing to put up with. With that said, thank you for taking the time to read my profile and have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Three. One is mine and two I foster for a friend. Austrailian Shepherds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TX has always been one of my favorite places. No particular reason I just love it there. MT and WY are beautiful and would like to go back there when I am not in an 18 wheeled vehicle. The beach.. Cabin in the Smokies is next vacation I think.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, and although I hate to admit it.... Grey's Anatomy. Anything funny, horses and driving prefer my own driving though.

For fun

I love to play cards.. euchre to be exact, crosswords, just dance with the kids on the wii. I like to go out and eat about once a month even if I go alone it is good. Kitchen dancing is especially entertaining as well!

Last read

Last thing I read was Martha Stewart Living and the Fly Lady's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Auto and Tractor Trailer repair and inspection station.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college