Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice guy with a BIG heart with so much Love to give.

In his own words

I would describe myself as a really nice guy who is HONEST! who has a big heart and an open mind. I love long conversations in person or over the phone; I am that guy that you want to call right away when you have a problem because you know I will listen to whatever you have to say. I am a man who can hold his own. I consider myself to be intelligent, humorous, mature and open minded. I'm originally from Chicago, but been living n Los Angeles for 6yrs. I have a really good job, I have my own car, my own place; I'm a very INDEPENDENT guy. I like to work out; I go to they gym on a daily basis ( LA Fitness, 24hr Fitness). I love to workout and stay fit but most importantly to stay healthy. I lift weights and run the track (I ran the Chicago Marathon in 1998) running has given me really strong legs which I feel is my best feature. I don't consider myself to be a HOT guy (which is what everyone looks for all the time), but just an "average" guy who has a lot of qualities as a human being and who tends to open his heart to everyone and sometimes the wrong people. It's always good to give someone the benefit of the doubt. I have a GREAT personality and I am comfortable with who I am, what I look like and what I can offer. I am not perfect or come even close for that matter; life is an everyday learning experience so I must say MY LIFE is GREAT!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel to a tropical place that I haven't been too such as puerto rico or Hawaii, I would like to be a time I would charish for the rest of my life.


Argosy University, Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I love to work out everyday (ok! almost everyday). I love to go out to eat with my friends, but once in awhile I like to stay at home and watch movies and veg out all day long (especially when it rains).

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends on the weekends, act silly make my friends laugh and have a great time.

Last read

The Velvet Rage by Alan Downs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school