

27 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is 10% about what happens to you and 90% about how you react to it. That is what makes you a man.” So I live, laugh and smile everyday

In his own words

The toughest part about online dating, selling yourself through writing. I know I’m a good guy and I think most of my friends would say that I’m a good catch (most of them) but how do I sell myself to that "potential special someone" who might be reading this right now? A Letterman style Top 10 list that’s how (Because who doesn’t like a good Top 10 List right?) So here is the Top 10 List of What makes me, Me 10) I stole my life motto from a Kid Cudi song, “I’m On The Pursuit Of Happiness And I Know Everything That Shines Ain’t Always Gonna Be Gold” Things might not always go my way, but I'm going to enjoy the ride of life and pursue a reason to smile every day 9) That pursuit includes my drive to constantly work on making myself a better person (mind, body and soul). Not only taking care of myself staying active and living healthy but always expanding my knowledge by constantly learning more. One of the biggest mistake in life is thinking you have it all figured out, there should always be something new for you to learn. Stay open-minded 8) I’m also in pursuit of making a difference in the world, that's why I started volunteering. There's nothing worse to see than those who have to suffer because of bad parents or bad owners. That's why I have a passion for supporting causes that help children and animals. It's amazing how the smallest contribution can make the biggest difference in a little kid or pup’s life 7) I was born overseas, raised in Texas and now I call the west coast home, go figure right? 6) Being raised as a military brat, I believe in carrying myself as a gentleman in all phases of life (which really is a lost commodity in today’s age). When did holding the door, friendly compliments, having tact and saying please and thank you get lost in this world? It’s a damn shame (in my old man voice) 5) So yes ladies I’m saying chivalry isn’t dead, it’s just been hiding-out in a light-skinned gentleman in Henderson! haha 4) I love to dapper-up. Give me an excuse to dress up and I’m there. Look-good-smell-good-feel good-live-good 3) The Gym is my "woosaa" moment from life and ultimate stress-reliever. I workout daily, live an active lifestyle and "try" to eat healthy not because I'm crazy superficial about my body, but more because I have a drive to have a looong healthy life (I plan to be a sexy grandpa someday ok! hah) 2) I’m not saying I’m a professional dancer BUT I like to boogie-down and I can hold my own on the dance floor. I secretly want to be on SYTYCD so if you can teach me or want to learn Latin dance with me, then even more bonus points for you 1) If you don’t catch me dancing, then you’ll probably catch me randomly dropping movie lines or song lyrics. Is because I’m crazy goofy? Maybe, but I embrace everything that makes me unique. Cheesy, goofy, dapper, random, charming ... It all makes me a pleasure to be around But enough about me, what do I look for in a woman? Well that’s a lot shorter list because I can click with anybody. But a short list of what makes me fall for a girl is: - I’m a sucker for a girl with beautiful eyes and a great smile - But there defiantly has to be more than meets the eye to a girl. Because, “Its beauty that catches your attention, personality which captures your heart.” There’s nothing more attractive than a woman that can keep up with me on a mental or comedic level (which is hard because let’s be honest, I’m pretty funny ;) Or please just fake laugh at my cheesy-goofy-charming goodness. Having a sense of humor is HUGE for me - Having a passion for a cause that she truly believes in. I'm not saying my mate has to be the Mother Teressa of volunteering with me but at least have a concern with the world outside of her own - Most importantly, a woman who has a mind of her own. Challenge and teach me things BUT also be open to learning and exploring new things together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My last 2 living situations involved living with 3 dogs so needless to say, I have a new appreciation for the level of commitment it takes to raise a family of 3 hah ok maybe not but still though I love dogs and do consider them as part of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out embracing my inner-foodie and finding new places to eat. Probably the best part about living in Vegas, we have tons of different cultural food and restaurants to take advantage of here. Oh and dancing too, I'm a dancing machine.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music: Phew where to start. My music range is deep. I listen to almost everything from Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Alternative, Indie, love the blues. TV: Mostly of sports (typical guy I know) but I do love SYTYCD (bonus points if you know what that is)

For fun

I found that I had a lot of time on my hands after graduating so I decided to volunteer coach for a youth basketball team and it's easily the best decision I've made in awhile. I love it. Just call me coach Dre! haha

Last read

I love reading. Especially articles on health, fitness and education because I view myself as one giant science experiment. I'm always trying to tinker and find ways to better myself. Mind, body and soul and it all starts by expanding my mind baby!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Germany, raised in Texas but now I’m a West Coast guy. I’m an army-brat to the fullest, my parents met while serving in the army. I’m also mixed race, I have a little of everything in me (but like a bag of M&M’s, I’m mostly chocolate. haha)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UNLV with a BA in business management. I got the degree, I got the job BUT Im not ready to follow the usual life script to the T yet. That’s why I decided to go back to school & see what else life has to offer. I kind-of miss school