

29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's What She Said! =)

In her own words

I'm not currently a paying member, sorry! 2 peanuts were walking down the street. One was a-salted =) Ok, so now that I've broken the ice with a cheesy joke, all I really have to say is: Life is Short. Be Awesome. Let's see, I love laughing until my face hurts and I love making others laugh. I am probably one of the most sarcastic but also extremely outgoing and bubbly people you'll ever meet. And I love cheesy jokes! Also, I'm a bit of a thrill seeker... I've been skydiving, white water rafting, hangliding, I've flown a plane, I jumped off the Stratosphere in Vegas, I've gone mountain hiking, ridden an ATV through Cairo/Giza Pyramids in Egypt, tried flyboarding, and I hope to receive my scuba license soon! I'm always planning my next adventure... About me: After passing the rigorous Florida Bar Exam, I am fortunate enough to have my dream job that I'm passionate about. My career keeps me busy so since my free time is limited, I try to make the most of it. I enjoy jogging and like to participate in the runDisney series as well as the Track Shack 5k's. I've also done Tough Mudder and Warrior Dash. Just recently I completed Disney's Dumbo Double Dare challenge (10k on Saturday and 1/2 marathon on Sunday) and I earned my Coast to Coast Medal! I am still looking forward to completing the 5k Bacon Race in November and the Star Wars race in January 2015. More About Me: I love traveling! The travel bug bit me after spending time in Europe for a study abroad program. I visited England, Italy, France, Spain, Switzerland, and Monte Carlo, to name a few. I also took a spontaneous trip to Egypt. I have a long-term goal to visit at least one city in each state (hope you like weekend road trips!). Note on the side: I have a really cool collection of shot glasses from every city I've traveled to. I don't ever use them, I just love collecting them. =) So, what it boils down to is that the guy who can hold my interest is an old-fashioned gentleman who is just as awesome I am, who can balance out my insane energy, someone with a thirst to experience life to its fullest, someone with a sense of humor and can keep up with mine (light-hearted banter is VERY important), someone who I can share an intelligent conversation over a glass of wine with, someone who wants to travel and explore new places with me, and someone who wants to have fun - no matter what we're doing. =) And last, I am not looking for flings and if you are not emotionally ready for something serious, move along...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll have fun anywhere I go! A good steak and wine is always win...Sangria works too. I love going to Disney, Seasons 52, Cooper Hawks, Brio, Park Ave, Lake Eola, Barnes and Nobles, Wine Room, Starbucks, I make my own fun =)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I have a Disney World annual pass and I love going! It's especially fun when you fight one of the Disney mascots. Everyone needs to get in a physical altercation with someone wearing an animal costume at some point in their life.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy robbing banks, stealing candy from babies, driving around neighborhoods and hitting the mailboxes with a baseball bat, and then wrapping it up with a little triple homicide. Pretty low key I think ;)

Last read

"The Bro Code" by Barney Stinson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in San Juan, Puerto Rico but have been in Orlando for so long that I consider myself an "Orlandonian"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I got my undergraduate degree in being Awesome and my Masters in Sarcasm. It took me a while to successfully master both but I'm pretty pleased.