Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dcal007

34 year old man | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Really?....Really?

In his own words

AHHH, the dreaded 3500 character limit box!!! I wonder how many people get to this part and their mind just freezes up while staring at the computer screen. Then follows, "I don't have a clue what to write here." Yeah that was me. I would put myself as a happy, educated, go-with-the-flow type guy. I own my own home, I work out because I am not in my 20's anymore, I have a job, and like every other American in this country I dream of owning my own business. Only 2023 characters to go.......Sheez!!! My typical weekend usually consist of working on my house, spending time with my brothers and sisters, and possibly dinner with friends. You will very rarely see me at a bar and if you do it will be because i got suckered into it. I do enjoy having an occasional drink while watching the Rangers or Cowboys but just like everybody else on here I am finished with my "Party Days". College was a blast and my late 20's were exciting, but I can honestly say I wouldn't want to raise a family during those times. I enjoy anything that does not involve immoral stupidity. Friends in my opinion are what makes this world a great place. I love spending as much time with my family, however, there comes a time when you just have to get out. The perfect type of girl would be one that can act herself all the time, and I still think she is perfect. One that does not care about impressing others so much that it takes over who she really is. I would like a confident person that knows who and what she has and wants. Instead of asking me "Why Match?" I will go ahead and answer this now. It appears the voodoo of meeting online has finally subsided and is now socially acceptable. I will admit that I probably don't get out enough to meet quality ladies, so I figured Match would be another route. Truth be told, I would like to have a relationship but refuse to settle on somebody that I see no potential. Ok, your turn!!! If you can tell me the one major deliberate error I made in my profile, you are guaranteed to get a reply!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I do not like to go to dance clubs, but a nice patio bar will catch my attention often. There is not a bad place to hang out if you have the right people around you.

College

Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

I love being spontaneous. My job requires me to have all my ducks in a row, but when the weekend or vacation time comes I enjoy just GOING. I believe if you have money, spend it on things that will create memories. Travel, visit, and be entertained!

For fun

For fun I like to get out and away from Police work. Camping, sporting events, or just hanging at happy hour with my friends. I also officiate Basketball.

Last read

Emotional Survival For Law Enforcement: Kevin M. Gilmartin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm your plain white fellow
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am just as christian as the next person. I do have a fuss though. I believe people are taught to use god as a crutch and do not put enough trust in the free will that he gave us. We make our own decisions, but answer to god.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I was foturnate enough to receive a track scholarship to a Division II school in East Texas.